Sunday School Schedule

2017 Sunday School Schedule – 10:00 a.m.

 

January

January 15 NO SUNDAY SCHOOL (MLK weekend)

January 22 Sunday School

January 29 Sunday School

 

February

February 5 Sunday School

February 12 Sunday School

February 19 NO SUNDAY SCHOOL (Sunday before winter vacation)

February 26 NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

 

March

March 5 Sunday School

March 12 Sunday School

March 19 NO SUNDAY SCHOOL (HWRSD long weekend)

March 26 Sunday School (Epiphany)

 

April

April 2 Sunday School

April 9 Sunday School – Palm Sunday

April 16 NO SUNDAY SCHOOL—Easter Sunday (Spring Break following)

April 23 NO SUNDAY SCHOOL (Spring Break)

April 30 Sunday School (Epiphany)

 

May

May 7 Sunday School

May 14 Sunday School

May 21 LAST DAY OF SUNDAY SCHOOL

May 28 (Memorial Day weekend) – Begin summer schedule